Practical information

Board of directors

President: Régis Wallays
Vice President: Denis Klein, Franck Schneider
Treasurer: Laurence David
Exchange exchange in Pont de Claix: Laurence David, José Duarte
International Exhibition in Seyssins: Regis Wallays, Franck Schneider
Advertising: Laurence David
Public Relations: Laurence David, José Duarte
Computer Science: Mathieu Chapus, Yves Chenavier

The head office

Dauphinois Club of Mineralogy and Paleontology
3rd floor
40 bis avenue Victor Hugo
38 800 The Bridge of Claix
Share by: